Girls Lacrosse Sport Committee - Updated April 2022
Each Committee works in collaboration with and reports to the RIIL on all matters concerning their sport.
Committee Role Member School Position
Sport Director      
Principal Joe Hurley Barrington  
Co-Director (RIIAAA) George Finn Barrington Athletic Director
Athletic Director AJ Kizekai Moses Brown Athletic Director
Athletic Director Keith Cory Johnston Athletic Director
Athletic Director Nancy Giordano Woonsocket Athletic Director
Coach Jim Areson Toll Gate Coaches Association Representative
Coach Kristin Orabone South Kingstown Coaches Association Representative
Coach Mark Lubic Narragansett Coaches Association Representative
Coach Martha Bennett Lincoln Coaches Association Representative
Official (non-voting) Matt Hayes   Official
Official (non-voting) Sue Annon   Officials Assigner

Spring 2022 Girls Lacrosse Cover Sheet & Divisional Alignment