Boys Ice Hockey Sport Committee
Each Committee works in collaboration with and reports to the RIIL on all matters concerning their sport.  
Committee Role Member School Position
Sport Director George Egan   Retired Administrator & Head Coach
Administrator Kevin McNamara Lincoln Assistant Superintendent
PCOA Representative Toby Gibbons Pilgrim Principal
Co-Director (RIIAAA) Keith Cory Portsmouth Athletic Director
Athletic Director Jason Gove Smithfield Athletic Director
Athletic Director John Abbate Burrillville Athletic Director
Coach Rob Jackson Smithfield Coaches Association Representative
Coach Mike Brannon Cranston West Coaches Association Representative
Coach Mike Soscia Hendricken Coaches Association President-Boys
Official Matt Berg   Officials Representative
Official Mike Schmidt   Officials Representative
Rink Manager Representative Chris Lacey Burrillville Levy Rink

Current school year information: